## STATE BOY'S SOCCER COMMITTEE

Member	Email	School	Conference	Region	Division
James Brown Chair & Tournament Director	jbrown@northcross.org	North Cross School	BRAC	Western	II
Matt Bennett	mbennett@blueridgeschool.com	Blue Ridge School	BRAC	Western	II
Charlie Blair	charlie.blair200@gmail.com	Collegiate School	VPL	Central	l l
Greg Monaco	gmonaco@norfolkacademy.org	Norfolk Academy	TCIS	Eastern	l I
Matt Schaefer	mschaefer@christchurchschool.org	Christchurch School	Independent	Central	II
Will Taylor Division II & III Poll Director	wtaylor@trinityschools.org	Trinity School at Meadow View	Independent	Northern	11 & 111
Brian Verbrugge	bverbrugge@covenantschool.org	The Covenant School	BRAC	Western	II
E.J. Watkins	edward.watkins@stewardschool.org	The Steward School	TCIS	Central	II
Rick Wilcox Division I Poll Director	fw@episcopalhighschool.org	Episcopal High School	IAC	Northern	ı
Ryan Eshleman-Robles	eshlemanroblesr@emhs.net	Eastern Mennonite School	BRAC	Western	III
Ron Wells	rwells22@gmail.com	Stonebridge School	Metro	Eastern	III
Sterling Sweeney	sterlingsweeney@cjthomas.com	Veritas School	Independent	Central	III
Bob Leake Executive Committee Liaison	bleake@ves.org	VISAA Executive Committee			
Donna Satterwhite, Director of Sports Committees	satterwhitedm@gmail.com				